Term Dates

September 2023 to July 2024
Professional Development Days:-

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Wednesday 3rd January 2024

Friday 12th April 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2024

The children return to school on Wednesday 4th September 2024

Professional Development Days (School closed to all children)

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Tuesday 22nd April 2025

Friday 23rd May 2025

Bank Holiday

Monday 5th May 2024

September 2024 to July 2025